Name on Taxis Phone Number for Ordering taxis Name of Limited Company or Registered Business Name Web-Site
Xpert 01 667 0777 Xpert Taxis Limited xperttaxis.com
VIP 01-478 3333 V.I.P. Taxi and Courier Services Limited viptaxis.ie
Trinity Taxis 01 708 2222 Trinity Taxis Limited trinitytaxis.ie
Sun Cabs 021 429 2929 Mallow Taxi Company Limited suncabs.ie
Satellite Taxis 1890 20 20 20 Satellite Taxis satellitetaxis.ie
Rapid Cabs 051 85 85 85 Rapid Cabs rapidcabs.com
ProCabs 091 53 53 53 Procabs Hackney Services Limited procabs.ie
NRC 01-677 2222 National Radio Cabs Limited nrc.ie
LYNK 01-471 5333 Net Global Taxis Limited lynk.ie
Fixed Price 061 313131 Swift Taxi Services Limited
Express Taxis 01 855 3333 Cliath Taxis Limited expresstaxis.ie
Cork Taxis Co-op 021-427 2222 Cork Taxis Co-op Limited corktaxi,ie
Carlow Cabs 059-914 0000 Carlow Taxi Transport Limited arlowcabs.com
Cab2000 01-890 0900 North Dublin Cabs Limited dublincab2000.ie
Big O Taxis 091 58 58 58 Galway Big O Cabs Limited bigotaxis.com